Starting Something New

I’ve moved back to Canada to work on my new business (announcement TBA!) and a few other things I’ve been investing my time (and money) into.

I will forever be grateful for the opportunity BigCommerce and the other wonderful people in Austin, Texas gave me over the years. Things I’ll be missing, in order are:

  1. The amazing people of Austin that allowed me to have such a great time while I was there
  2. The wonderful weather that let me wear shorts 11 months of the year
  3. The delicious food that made eating out to places an easy decision every time
4 thoughts on “Starting Something New

Leave a Reply

